Vorstand
Kevin Beyer

Kevin Beyer

Ressortleiter Bildung und Wirtschaft
Telefon: 0231 2261470
E-Mail: kevin.beyer@app-pilots.de
AppPilots GmbH & Co. KG
Westfalendamm 280
44141 Dortmund

Antje Boldt

Antje Boldt

Deputy
Telefon: 02307-92480
E-Mail: deputy@wj-duh.de
Flammenträume GmbH
Kamen Karree 8
59174 Kamen, Westf

Daniel Bruckhaus

Daniel Bruckhaus

Ressortleiter Mitglieder
Telefon: 023199991632
E-Mail: db@optimerch.de
Optimerch GmbH
Hansastr. 30
44137 Dortmund

Alvi Delia

Alvi Delia

Ressortleiter Finanzen
Telefon: 0231 183-33504
E-Mail: finanzen@wj-duh.de
Sparkasse Dortmund
Freistuhl 2
44137 Dortmund

Maren Fendel

Maren Fendel

Ressortleiterin Soziales
Telefon: 0231 91 70 44-73
E-Mail: soziales@wj-duh.de
ICA Traffic GmbH
Walter-Welp-Str. 27
44149 Dortmund

Michael Lis

Michael Lis

Vorsitzender
Telefon: 0231 5402-255
E-Mail: vorsitz@wj-duh.de
Dortmunder Volksbank eG
Betenstr. 10
44137 Dortmund

Sarah Lisa Löer

Sarah Lisa Löer

Geschäftsstelle
Telefon: 0231 5417-241
E-Mail: s.loeer@dortmund.ihk.de
Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Dortmund
Märkische Straße 120
44141 Dortmund

Johanna Christine Pekar

Johanna Christine Pekar

Ressortleiterin Kommunikation
Telefon: 0208/70062209
E-Mail: johanna.pekar@aon.de
Aon Versicherungsmakler Deutschland GmbH
Luxemburger Allee 4
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Sebastian Schalkau

Sebastian Schalkau

Past President
Telefon: 023199942050
E-Mail: hallo@onboarder.de
Onboarder GmbH & Co.KG
Am Remberg 19
44263 Dortmund

Tobias Schucht

Tobias Schucht

Geschäftsstelle
Telefon: 0231 5417-250
E-Mail: t.schucht@dortmund.ihk.de
Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Dortmund
Märkische Str. 120
44141 Dortmund

Paul Thiel

Paul Thiel

Ressortleiter Unternehmertum
Telefon: 02303/952 629-10
E-Mail: thiel@omega-dguv.de
OMEGA Elektro-Prüfservice GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 61
59425 Unna

Rebecca Zimmermann

Rebecca Zimmermann

Ressortleiterin Veranstaltungen
Telefon: 0231 22696181
E-Mail: veranstaltungen@wj-duh.de
Konzerthaus Dortmund gGmbH
Brückstr. 21
44135 Dortmund

Zugangsdaten vergessen?